RSS

Volume Up

20 Mar

And when you feel like sleeping and everything’s blurry for awhile, you just can hit the volume up of your playlist and feel the rhythm in your head. Sometimes, good music can be a possible therapy for inevitable laziness and frustrations.

For three consecutive days, I have been listening to these songs. I feel like dancing. It’s proven and tested (in my case) that listening to music can ease the tension inside your head and well, makes you calm. Here’s the screenshot of the playlist and some videos that you may find interesting.

playlist

Hello to John Mayer

Some music videos. 🙂

Happy Thursday! 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2014 in MUSICgasm

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Volume Up

  1. drivenbyhateconsumedbyfear

    March 20, 2014 at 3:15 am

    Just in time! while I am reading this, I am actually listening to Pharrell’s “Happy” to lighten up my mood. Makes sense 🙂

     
    • thinksayfeel

      March 20, 2014 at 4:24 am

      Uy, I like Pharrell’s HAPPY. 🙂 Too bad I don’t have it yet on my playlist.

       

Leave a Reply

 
