RSS

Films for May

30 May

The month of May has been productive for me in terms of watching films. I still got tons of movies to watch and waiting for my attention. These movies are the one pushing the limit of my other hard drive. I don’t have the heart to erase them after watching.

Anyway, let me share the movies I was able to see this month:

1. Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy by Adam McKay. 2004.

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

 

2. Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues by Adam McKay. 2013.

 

3. The Crime of Padre Amaro (El crimen del padre Amaro) by Carlos Carrera. 2002.

 

4. Ekstra (The Bit Player) by Jeffrey Jeturian. 2013.

Ekstra (The Bit Player)

 

4. My Blueberry Nights by Wong Kar Wai. 2007.

 

5. The Piano Teacher by Michael Haneke. 2001.

The Piano Teacher

 

6. Think Like a Man by Tim Story. 2012.

 

7. Man of Steel by Zack Snyder. 2013.

 

8. Century of Dragon by Clarence Fok Yiu-leung. 1999.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2014 in Movies & Television

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
